1. Select Active Users under the Manage tab
  2. Search by employee records required for merging 
  3. Copy the User ID you want to maintain and Archive that record 
  4. Click the View Active Users button
  5. Select the remaining employee record
  6. Select the edit button
  7. Change the User ID to match the ID of the archived record, and select the Update button at the bottom of the screen
  8. Click on the Employees tab 
  9. Select View Archived Employees
  10. Search for the employee’s archived record and select Activate

    NOTE: This will return a message stating that the archived record has been successfully merged with the active record

  11. Click on the View Active Users button to return to the Active employees to verify only one account exists