The CLICK HERE message means the system has detected a Pop-Up Blocker. If you cannot remove the pop-up browsers blockers on your own, contact your IT department to disable the Pop-Up Blocker.
Modified on: Wed, 19 Aug, 2026 at 10:12 AM
The CLICK HERE message means the system has detected a Pop-Up Blocker. If you cannot remove the pop-up browsers blockers on your own, contact your IT department to disable the Pop-Up Blocker.
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Send feedback